SCHEDULE 1
17.06.2019 Monday First Day of School
12.08.2019 Monday Bakrid
15.08.2019 Thursday Independence Day
23.08.2019 Friday Krishna Jayanthi
02.09.2019 Thursday Vinayaka Chathurthi
10.09.2019 Tuesday Muharram
26.09.2019 & 27.09.2019 Thursday & Friday Gallery Walk
27.09.2019 Friday Last working day for the term
28.09.2019 to 08.10.2019 - 1st Holiday Break
SCHEDULE 2
09.10.2019 Wednesday School reopens
26.10.2019 - 28.10.2019 Saturday - Monday Deepavali
10.11.2019 Sunday Milad-un-nabi
20.12.2019 Friday Last working day for the term
21.12.2019 to 01.01.2020 - 2nd Holiday Break
SCHEDULE 3
02.01.2020 Thursday School reopens
13.01.2020 - 17.01.2020 Monday - Friday Pongal Holidays
23.01.2020 Thursday Gallery Walk
24.01.2020 Friday Gallery Walk
14.02.2020 Friday Kridalympics
25.03.2020 Wednesday Ugadi
28.03.2020 Saturday Krityarts
08.04.2020 & 09.04 2020 Thursday & Friday Parent-Teacher Interaction For All Grades
10.04.2020 Friday Summer Holiday Begins

* List of holidays subject to change